Executive 2019 - 2021


President Bob Rowbotham (613)395-4828 bob@bobrowbotham.com
Secretary Heather Langfeld (905) 432-7509 madadhdubh@rogers.com
Vice President (Administration) Barbara Heal (613) 796-0711 bheal@bell.net
Vice President (Programs) Grant Townsend (250) 592-0556 gtownsend@shaw.ca
Treasurer Phil Wendling (905)936-3149 phil.wendling@pro-optec.com
Past Presidents Fred Heal 1997-2001
Virginia Lyne 2002-2005
Thora Brown 2006-2013
Margaret Jones 2014-2018

  

 
Director Diane Fast (204)878-9761 speciald@mymts.net
Director Bruce Fraser (604) 594-6644 bfraser@cohenfraser.com
Director Kathrine Grant (705) 859-2264 kathrine.dan@gmail.com
Director Joy Lynne Huntley (705)439-2119 rhuntley@bell.net
Director Michael Lanctot (613) 931-1788 lanctot@ebonylane.ca

Committee Chairpersons

Membership Chairman Anna Hewson (705) 458-9214 Aandahewson@gmail.com
Publicity Chairman Barbara Heal (613) 796-0711 bheal@bell.net
Newsletter Editor Jean Delisle

(450) 357-0089

jean@kebecs.com
On-Line Seminar Coordinator Patrick Mudge (519) 283-9758 patrickmudge2@yahoo.ca
Education Event Coordinator CDJA Secretary   helsdogs@gmail.com

Regional Judge's Study Group Representatives

Atlantic Canada Judith Byrne
Alberta North Nancy Popovich
Alberta South Sharon Derrick
BC - Lower Mainland Carmen Haller
BC - Mid Vancouver Island Mavis McClintock
BC - Okanagan Dianne Ivey
BC - Vancouver Island Kim Hamel
Manitoba Diane Fast
Newfoundland & Labrador Wendy Anderson
Ontario - East Joy Hodgkinson
Ontario - Greater Toronto Area Pam Bruce
Ontario - Southeast Heather Langfeld
Ontario-Quebec St. Lawrence Region Michael Lanctot