Executive 2017


President Margaret Jones (250) 743-4812 mjkian@shaw.ca
Secretary Heather Langfeld (905) 432-7509 madadhdubh@rogers.com
Vice President (Administration) Barbara Heal (613) 796-0711 bheal@bell.net
Vice President (Programs) Grant Townsend (250) 592-0556 gtownsend@shaw.ca
Treasurer Lynda Saranchuk (403) 795-9944 hysteppin@gmail.com
Past Presidents Fred Heal 1997-2001
Virginia Lyne 2002-2005
Thora Brown 2006-2013


(613) 256-2755


varandus@xplornet.ca
Director Corinne Walker (204)226-0410 corinne.walker@sportmanitoba.ca
Director Brent Wright (604) 271-2517 btwright@shaw.ca
Director Kathrine Grant (705) 859-2264 kathrine.dan@gmail.com
Director Joy Lynne Huntley (705)439-2119 rhuntley@bell.net
Director Michael Lanctot (613) 931-1788 lanctot@ebonylane.ca

 

Committee Chairpersons

Membership Chairman Anna Hewson (705) 458-9214 Aandahewson@gmail.com
Publicity Chairman Barbara Heal (613) 796-0711 bheal@bell.net
Newsletter Editor Jean Delisle

(450) 357-0089

jean@kebecs.com
On-Line Seminar Coordinator Patrick Mudge (519) 283-9758 patrickmudge2@yahoo.ca
Education Event Coordinator CDJA Secretary   helsdogs@gmail.com

Regional Judge's Study Group Representatives

Atlantic Canada Judith Byrne
Alberta North Nancy Popovich
Alberta South Susan Badick
BC - Langley Brent Wright
BC - Mid Vancouver Island Mavis McClintock
BC - Okanagan Dianne Ivey
BC - Vancouver Island Kim Hamel
Manitoba Corinne Walker
Newfoundland & Labrador Wendy Anderson
Ontario - East Joy Hodgkinson
Ontario - Greater Toronto Area Pam Bruce
Ontario - Southeast Heather Langfeld
Ontario-Quebec St. Lawrence Region Michael Lanctot